-

4:55 Philadelphia - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Girlfromouterspace
1000/100 11.00 +1000
2ª Posición
Divinary
2000/1000 3.00 +200 F
3ª Posición
Dana's Big Day
2250/1000 3.25 +225 2F
Tempted To Touch
6500/1000 7.50 +650
5to
Elevenmonthslater
25/1 26.00 +2500
6ta
Acqua Bella
2500/1000 3.50 +250
No participa
Lookinatlightening
No participa
My Sweet Khaile
Ganancia Forecast: 32.52
5:22 Philadelphia - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Wizard Serrat
1200/100 13.00 +1200
2ª Posición
I Saw It All
1600/100 17.00 +1600
3ª Posición
Cape Hedge
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Masrour
2000/1000 3.00 +200 2F
5to
Instant Chaos
9000/1000 10.00 +900
6ta
Vero Sun
33/1 34.00 +3300
7timo
Boom Boom Kaboom
1000/1000 2.00 +100 F
8avo
Abdaa
33/1 34.00 +3300
9eno
Lawlessness
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 200.49
5:49 Philadelphia - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
No Sympathy
7000/1000 8.00 +700
2ª Posición
My Coralena
1100/1000 2.10 +110 F
3ª Posición
Cinnamon Dream
1400/100 15.00 +1400
A Bit Bad N Boujee
3500/1000 4.50 +350
5to
Another Saucy Six
3500/1000 4.50 +350
6ta
Don't B Ridiculous
1000/100 11.00 +1000
7timo
Ardean
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
Sprinkle This
No participa
Bohemia Babe
Ganancia Forecast: 16.85
6:16 Philadelphia - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Lean On E
1500/1000 2.50 +150 2F
2ª Posición
Abhaile
1600/100 17.00 +1600
3ª Posición
Sugar Streak
1000/1000 2.00 +100 F
Marianna Queen
1800/100 19.00 +1800
5to
Canoochee
1800/100 19.00 +1800
6ta
Valerie First
20/1 21.00 +2000
7timo
Frisky Feeling
8500/1000 9.50 +850
8avo
Towson
33/1 34.00 +3300
Quiet Please
Ganancia Forecast: 29.11
6:43 Philadelphia - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Lastchancechancey
2250/1000 3.25 +225 F
2ª Posición
Cry It Up
3000/1000 4.00 +300
3ª Posición
Passionate Dream
4500/1000 5.50 +450
Shegotthebestofme
20/1 21.00 +2000
5to
Miss Cinnamon
1800/100 19.00 +1800
6ta
Will Be Now
1100/100 12.00 +1100
7timo
Love The Hustle
2500/1000 3.50 +250 2F
8avo
The Bawse's Lady
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
Luna T
No participa
Dons Last Call
No participa
She's A Lino
Ganancia Forecast: 10.46
7:10 Philadelphia - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Private Network
909/1000 1.909 -111 F
2ª Posición
Look Out Lambo
1400/100 15.00 +1400
3ª Posición
The Angry Man
80/1 81.00 +8000
Relishment
1100/100 12.00 +1100
5to
Nice Of Me
3500/1000 4.50 +350
6ta
Charlie The Greek
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Arrivederci
3333/1000 4.333 +333 2F
Ganancia Forecast: 18.47
7:37 Philadelphia - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Flashing Diamond
1875/1000 2.875 +187 2F
2ª Posición
Miss Peppina
1750/1000 2.75 +175 F
3ª Posición
J D'S Vista
2500/1000 3.50 +250
Fed Policy
66/1 67.00 +6600
5to
Prospera
1100/100 12.00 +1100
6ta
Always Talking
1000/100 11.00 +1000
No participa
Imperial Moon
Ganancia Forecast: 6.04
8:04 Philadelphia - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
MacH Trial
1200/100 13.00 +1200
2ª Posición
Splitzville
28/1 29.00 +2800
3ª Posición
Dalton
1250/1000 2.25 +125 F
Satchel De Ritches
4000/1000 5.00 +400
5to
Cajun Lover
1000/100 11.00 +1000
6ta
Captain Chazz
2000/1000 3.00 +200 2F
7timo
Brooks Robinson
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
Weight Of Glory
No participa
Crafty Jack
Ganancia Forecast: 268.44
8:31 Philadelphia - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Pine Valley
444/1000 1.444 -226 F
2ª Posición
North Bay
3333/1000 4.333 +333 2F
3ª Posición
Burn The Evidence
33/1 34.00 +3300
Viral Video
33/1 34.00 +3300
5to
Titanium Reckage
25/1 26.00 +2500
6ta
Threethirtythree
1100/100 12.00 +1100
7timo
Mr. Agallas
100/1 101.00 +10000
8avo
Carpe All Day
6500/1000 7.50 +650
No participa
Practical Way
Ganancia Forecast: 2.61
8:58 Philadelphia - Resultados
Ganador / G/P

Podrán aplicarse deducciones de la regla 4

Regla 4 15p in the £ Anterior 11:18:52

Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Howgreatisnate
1500/1000 2.50 +150
2ª Posición
Daydreaming Boy
1500/1000 2.50 +150
3ª Posición
Belt Parkway
1400/100 15.00 +1400
V Mart
1400/100 15.00 +1400
No participa
Tap In Formation
Silver Slugger
40/1 41.00 +4000
Evey's Candy
3500/1000 4.50 +350
Ganancia Forecast: 4.19
9:25 Philadelphia - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Pontiffany
3000/1000 4.00 +300 2F
2ª Posición
Johnnyslittlegirl
7000/1000 8.00 +700
3ª Posición
Rainbow Trout
3333/1000 4.333 +333
Be Like Beth
1500/1000 2.50 +150 F
5to
Shetalkstomuch
5000/1000 6.00 +500
6ta
Pearlbdancing
66/1 67.00 +6600
7timo
Shewearsthepants
33/1 34.00 +3300
8avo
Pop The Clutch
50/1 51.00 +5000
9eno
Bella Maria
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
Vanishing Faith
No participa
Princess Emma Jo
No participa
Touring Maryanne
Ganancia Forecast: 26.33
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones