-

1:44 Townsville (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Young Yank
3200/1000 4.20 +320
2ª Posición
Remedy
40/1 41.00 +4000
3ª Posición
Secret Hustle
2600/1000 3.60 +260
My Mate Nev
2200/1000 3.20 +220 F
Stolen Gold
2600/1000 3.60 +260
Jingalong Lotte
1000/100 11.00 +1000
Wahroonga Girl
50/1 51.00 +5000
That's Hectic
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 108.07
Ganancia Trifecta: 342.81
2:04 Townsville (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Spike The Punch
2200/1000 3.20 +220 F
2ª Posición
Stone
5000/1000 6.00 +500
3ª Posición
Shane's Pick
3200/1000 4.20 +320
Big Ram
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Miss Von Strudel
1600/100 17.00 +1600
Drop Anchor
2600/1000 3.60 +260 2F
Midnight Holly
1100/100 12.00 +1100
Annie's Princess
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 14.95
Ganancia Trifecta: 44.31
2:26 Townsville (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Jackie Chiles
1400/1000 2.40 +140 2F
2ª Posición
Memory Lane
1400/100 15.00 +1400
3ª Posición
Rum And Hustle
909/1000 1.909 -111 F
Saint Bluey
1100/100 12.00 +1100
Rev Up Zeus
1000/100 11.00 +1000
Limitless Speed
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 26.08
Ganancia Trifecta: 36.67
2:50 Townsville (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Shiro Kuma
1250/1000 2.25 +125
2ª Posición
Stressful Nut
6000/1000 7.00 +600 2F
3ª Posición
Piazza Minerva
1250/1000 2.25 +125
Jebrynah Astra
8500/1000 9.50 +850
No participa
Aston Mateo
Ganancia Forecast: 10.68
3:11 Townsville (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Trixie Rigatoni
1800/1000 2.80 +180 F
2ª Posición
Canya Moonshine
3800/1000 4.80 +380
3ª Posición
Blackpool Coco
4000/1000 5.00 +400
Astor
33/1 34.00 +3300
Good Boy Lloyd
9000/1000 10.00 +900
Danyo's Clint
2800/1000 3.80 +280 2F
No participa
Mali's Bullet
Detention
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 9.65
Ganancia Trifecta: 28.37
3:36 Townsville (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Ruthless Runner
1625/1000 2.625 +162 F
2ª Posición
Balts Obsession
2200/1000 3.20 +220 2F
3ª Posición
Showtime Caesar
4000/1000 5.00 +400
Seat's Taken
33/1 34.00 +3300
Zarr Oso
25/1 26.00 +2500
Annabelle Rocks
1000/100 11.00 +1000
Scotch Queen
1600/100 17.00 +1600
Midnight Image
6500/1000 7.50 +650
Ganancia Forecast: 6.0
Ganancia Trifecta: 15.62
3:52 Townsville (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
More Sensation
2800/1000 3.80 +280 F
2ª Posición
Aston Rupiah
4000/1000 5.00 +400
3ª Posición
Pistols At Dawn
5500/1000 6.50 +550
Never Cry
6500/1000 7.50 +650
Showtime Ella
4000/1000 5.00 +400
Aston Mireya
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Petite Gingin
7000/1000 8.00 +700
Juliette Keats
1000/100 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 15.23
Ganancia Trifecta: 63.87
4:20 Townsville (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Gunnadoo Avenue
1500/1000 2.50 +150 F
2ª Posición
Zena Arena
1400/100 15.00 +1400
3ª Posición
Illegal Tender
40/1 41.00 +4000
Shian Quinn
3400/1000 4.40 +340
Showtime Smiley
7000/1000 8.00 +700
Blazing Infrared
40/1 41.00 +4000
Pretty Cindy
2000/1000 3.00 +200 2F
Sonic Blue
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 25.36
Ganancia Trifecta: 250.24
4:45 Townsville (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Amarillo Slim
2600/1000 3.60 +260 2F
2ª Posición
Jilliby Tina
2250/1000 3.25 +225 F
3ª Posición
Piazza Farnese
9000/1000 10.00 +900
Tackleberry
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Flat Tyre
4500/1000 5.50 +450
Winlock Punky
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Stressful Day
33/1 34.00 +3300
Fat Jack
4000/1000 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 10.08
Ganancia Trifecta: 50.27
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones