-

9:30 Mauritius - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Master Of Disguise
5500/1000 6.50 +550
2ª Posición
Jet Path
3000/1000 4.00 +300 2F
3ª Posición
Rochester
727/1000 1.727 -138 F
Misty Roller
1400/100 15.00 +1400
5to
The Right Stuff
8500/1000 9.50 +850
Ganancia Forecast: 22.9
10:05 Mauritius - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Global Glory
1100/1000 2.10 +110 F
2ª Posición
Itdawnedonme
1800/100 19.00 +1800
3ª Posición
Kalgoorlie
2500/1000 3.50 +250 2F
Times New Roman
6000/1000 7.00 +600
5to
Travelin Man
1000/100 11.00 +1000
6ta
Lite Of My Life
1100/100 12.00 +1100
7timo
Short Cut
1100/100 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 26.45
10:40 Mauritius - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Elmo
727/1000 1.727 -138 F
2ª Posición
King Of Colts
2500/1000 3.50 +250 2F
3ª Posición
Dunzie
9000/1000 10.00 +900
Hollow Point
8000/1000 9.00 +800
5to
Le Quartier
33/1 34.00 +3300
6ta
Yoho Mist
1400/100 15.00 +1400
7timo
Captain Falcon
22/1 23.00 +2200
No participa
Mezuzah
Ganancia Forecast: 3.08
Ganancia Trifecta: 9.13
11:15 Mauritius - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Hubble
2250/1000 3.25 +225 2F
2ª Posición
Prospector
1875/1000 2.875 +187 F
3ª Posición
Tsitsikamma Dance
2750/1000 3.75 +275
Karoo Lark
4000/1000 5.00 +400
5to
Marshall Foch
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 7.33
11:50 Mauritius - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Grand Vision
1000/1000 2.00 +100 F
2ª Posición
Backpacker
1200/100 13.00 +1200
3ª Posición
Kaydens Pride
7000/1000 8.00 +700
Nikhils Inn
1200/100 13.00 +1200
5to
Var's Elusion
4000/1000 5.00 +400 2F
6ta
High Key
8500/1000 9.50 +850
7timo
Captain Flynt
1400/100 15.00 +1400
8avo
Hakeem
1000/100 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 17.21
Ganancia Trifecta: 66.5
12:30 Mauritius - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Twist Of Fate
4000/1000 5.00 +400
2ª Posición
The Gatekeeper
2000/1000 3.00 +200
3ª Posición
Consul Of War
50/1 51.00 +5000
Million Dollar Man
8000/1000 9.00 +800
5to
Patrol Officer
25/1 26.00 +2500
6ta
Holy Warrior
7500/1000 8.50 +750
7timo
Shah Akbar
20/1 21.00 +2000
8avo
Favour
1200/100 13.00 +1200
9eno
Spring Man
40/1 41.00 +4000
10avo
Alshibaa
2000/1000 3.00 +200
11avo
Haylor
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 13.61
Ganancia Trifecta: 385.6
1:10 Mauritius - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Giratorio
1400/100 15.00 +1400
2ª Posición
Moon Jumper
1100/100 12.00 +1100
3ª Posición
Doublethink
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Honokalani
1375/1000 2.375 +137 F
5to
Noble Trip
1750/1000 2.75 +175 2F
6ta
Al Jazeera
22/1 23.00 +2200
7timo
Wilde World
6000/1000 7.00 +600
8avo
Sauna's Cessna
1600/100 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 166.39
Ganancia Trifecta: 1489.71
1:45 Mauritius - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Skip The Red
7500/1000 8.50 +750
2ª Posición
Betathantherest
1750/1000 2.75 +175 F
3ª Posición
Copenhagen
4000/1000 5.00 +400
Believeinthefuture
7500/1000 8.50 +750
5to
Supreme Orator
6000/1000 7.00 +600
6ta
Beni Des Dieux
4000/1000 5.00 +400
7timo
Flowerscape
1400/100 15.00 +1400
8avo
Lit
28/1 29.00 +2800
9eno
Steak And Ale
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 23.43
Ganancia Trifecta: 65.31
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones