-

12:30 Hipo Chile - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Charlye Flow
1200/100 13.00 +1200
2ª Posición
Wilf
4000/1000 5.00 +400 2F
3ª Posición
Tatafer
20/1 21.00 +2000
Brave Horse
40/1 41.00 +4000
5to
San Vene
40/1 41.00 +4000
6ta
The Alien
7000/1000 8.00 +700
7timo
Suma Y Sigue
3333/1000 4.333 +333 F
8avo
Tao Prize
8000/1000 9.00 +800
9eno
Huaso Encachao
1200/100 13.00 +1200
10avo
Jazz Pampa
4500/1000 5.50 +450
11avo
Filolao
8000/1000 9.00 +800
12avo
Respect The Game
1000/100 11.00 +1000
13avo
Solitario Nino
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Papelito
8000/1000 9.00 +800
Soy Frances
Ganancia Forecast: 72.24
Ganancia Trifecta: 1064.48
1:00 Hipo Chile - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Dubai Market
4500/1000 5.50 +450
2ª Posición
Van Basten
8000/1000 9.00 +800
3ª Posición
Grande Compuestito
20/1 21.00 +2000
Gran Catalan
4000/1000 5.00 +400 2F
5to
No Pain No Gain
1600/100 17.00 +1600
6ta
Master Dottis
50/1 51.00 +5000
7timo
Great Day
33/1 34.00 +3300
8avo
Ned Gowan
8000/1000 9.00 +800
9eno
Get Back
1200/100 13.00 +1200
10avo
Cuidate Mucho
2000/1000 3.00 +200 F
11avo
Perico Forever
20/1 21.00 +2000
12avo
Ritual
6000/1000 7.00 +600
13avo
Coconut Coke
1000/100 11.00 +1000
14avo
Neomagic
33/1 34.00 +3300
15avo
El Gran Rojo
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 48.45
1:30 Hipo Chile - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Factor Sorpresa
9000/1000 10.00 +900
2ª Posición
Kid Mambito
4000/1000 5.00 +400
3ª Posición
Smith And Wesson
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Wild Dabbler
20/1 21.00 +2000
5to
Kirsch Royal
6000/1000 7.00 +600
6ta
Rayo Nocturno
4000/1000 5.00 +400
7timo
Hard Vision
1400/100 15.00 +1400
8avo
Non Plus Ultra
1200/100 13.00 +1200
9eno
No Me Fui
25/1 26.00 +2500
10avo
Tierra De Copihue
2250/1000 3.25 +225 F
11avo
Brisa De Primavera
33/1 34.00 +3300
12avo
The Roderick One
40/1 41.00 +4000
13avo
Pedrinho
25/1 26.00 +2500
14avo
Lobaton
7000/1000 8.00 +700
15avo
Dalcahue Chiloe
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 52.73
Ganancia Trifecta: 376.34
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones