-

12:09 Calidogs Matinee. - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Ww Fire Inthesky
4500/1000 5.50 +450
2ª Posición
Bella Sunshine
4500/1000 5.50 +450
3ª Posición
Icon Of Wealth
4000/1000 5.00 +400
Balionis
3333/1000 4.333 +333 F
5to
Bgr Sixer
4000/1000 5.00 +400
6ta
In My Hayday
6500/1000 7.50 +650
7timo
Bgr Party Animal
4500/1000 5.50 +450
Ww Zahir
Ganancia Forecast: 31.66
Ganancia Trifecta: 113.5
12:26 Calidogs Matinee. - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
New Duds
1750/1000 2.75 +175 F
2ª Posición
Chasing History
8000/1000 9.00 +800
3ª Posición
Lk's Lone Pine
2500/1000 3.50 +250 2F
Ww Krakatoa
5500/1000 6.50 +550
5to
Slatex Giles
1100/100 12.00 +1100
6ta
Ww No Trouble
1200/100 13.00 +1200
7timo
Bgr Ragdoll
4500/1000 5.50 +450
8avo
Kd's Miranda
8000/1000 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 19.35
Ganancia Trifecta: 54.6
12:43 Calidogs Matinee. - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Chewing The Fat
1500/1000 2.50 +150 F
2ª Posición
Ww Jericho
8000/1000 9.00 +800
3ª Posición
Asset Rich
4500/1000 5.50 +450
Volando Hero
6000/1000 7.00 +600
5to
Go Fund Me
3333/1000 4.333 +333 2F
6ta
Bgr Fuelthefire
1200/100 13.00 +1200
7timo
Ww World Class
1000/100 11.00 +1000
8avo
Hashtag Badkarma
6500/1000 7.50 +650
Ganancia Forecast: 16.68
Ganancia Trifecta: 64.02
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones