-

1:00 HASSLOCH - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Srilike
2500/1000 3.50 +250 2F
2ª Posición
Always Music
9000/1000 10.00 +900
3ª Posición
Adriel
50/1 51.00 +5000
Asifa
8000/1000 9.00 +800
5to
Parmenter
833/1000 1.833 -121 F
6ta
Figaro
25/1 26.00 +2500
7timo
Laro
7000/1000 8.00 +700
8avo
Kashani
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
Zambala
Ganancia Forecast: 27.14
Ganancia Trifecta: 934.33
1:35 HASSLOCH - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Duonna Lupa
1250/1000 2.25 +125 F
2ª Posición
Bottleofsmoke
8000/1000 9.00 +800
3ª Posición
Sancho
4000/1000 5.00 +400 2F
Sindra
6000/1000 7.00 +600
5to
Varon
5000/1000 6.00 +500
6ta
Arturo
7000/1000 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 13.34
2:10 HASSLOCH - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Raquelle
2250/1000 3.25 +225 F
2ª Posición
Jazzy Socks
25/1 26.00 +2500
3ª Posición
No Stopping Her
6000/1000 7.00 +600
Emirate's Flight
3000/1000 4.00 +300
5to
Synonymous
2500/1000 3.50 +250 2F
6ta
Saguaro
6000/1000 7.00 +600
7timo
Mon Amour
20/1 21.00 +2000
8avo
Perviy
33/1 34.00 +3300
Shoot The Moon
Ganancia Forecast: 64.83
Ganancia Trifecta: 323.73
2:45 HASSLOCH - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Luzum
3000/1000 4.00 +300 2F
2ª Posición
Blueberry Tree
3333/1000 4.333 +333
3ª Posición
Tommorah
6000/1000 7.00 +600
Porcupine Creek
8000/1000 9.00 +800
5to
Casinomaster
1375/1000 2.375 +137 F
No participa
Ocean Air
No participa
Galiva
No participa
Life Of Fame
Ganancia Forecast: 13.87
3:20 HASSLOCH - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Mr Virtuoso
3333/1000 4.333 +333 2F
2ª Posición
Muelheimer Perle
1200/1000 2.20 +120 F
3ª Posición
Grey Sparkle
1100/100 12.00 +1100
Seventh Seal
1100/100 12.00 +1100
5to
Ablaze
1200/100 13.00 +1200
6ta
Lommerzheim
1000/100 11.00 +1000
7timo
Seven O Seven
1600/100 17.00 +1600
New Day
5000/1000 6.00 +500
Ganancia Forecast: 8.53
Ganancia Trifecta: 42.01
3:55 HASSLOCH - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Heatherdown
4500/1000 5.50 +450
2ª Posición
Diamond Gold
3500/1000 4.50 +350
3ª Posición
Taurus
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Gainsborough Hat
1000/100 11.00 +1000
5to
Naduah
7000/1000 8.00 +700
6ta
Mr Mocha
6500/1000 7.50 +650
7timo
Wilano
3500/1000 4.50 +350
8avo
Nice Man
25/1 26.00 +2500
9eno
Jean Valjean
33/1 34.00 +3300
10avo
Candy Sweet
7000/1000 8.00 +700
11avo
Estibelle
1400/100 15.00 +1400
12avo
Keep It For Real
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 23.06
Ganancia Trifecta: 225.22
4:30 HASSLOCH - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Queen Of Starlets
2250/1000 3.25 +225 2F
2ª Posición
Dorothy
3000/1000 4.00 +300
3ª Posición
Shaikan
1200/1000 2.20 +120 F
Dark Lady
1400/100 15.00 +1400
5to
Elle Aigle
1200/100 13.00 +1200
No participa
Sonnenperle
Ganancia Forecast: 9.9
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones