C1 C2 C3 C4 C5 C6 C8
3:05 Greyville (SA) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Eddie The Mover
4500/1000 5.50 +450
2ª Posición
Botz
2250/1000 3.25 +225 F
3ª Posición
Pedro
1800/100 19.00 +1800
Master Of Law
1400/100 15.00 +1400
5to
Hallerbos
1000/100 11.00 +1000
6ta
Jetavana
20/1 21.00 +2000
7timo
Winter Air
5500/1000 6.50 +550
8avo
Unique Power
1200/100 13.00 +1200
9eno
Donquerari
4000/1000 5.00 +400 2F
10avo
Walton Hall
28/1 29.00 +2800
11avo
Action Stations
28/1 29.00 +2800
12avo
Lake Como
1200/100 13.00 +1200
No participa
Cupid's Song
Ganancia Forecast: 16.59
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones