C1 C2 C3 C4 C6 C7
4:45 Dusseldorf - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Quelinda
3333/1000 4.333 +333 2F
2ª Posición
Viadena
7500/1000 8.50 +750
3ª Posición
Lion Hunter
2500/1000 3.50 +250 F
Supershock
1400/100 15.00 +1400
5to
Three Fans
20/1 21.00 +2000
6ta
Soyeux
1000/100 11.00 +1000
7timo
Whynotmyfriend
1200/100 13.00 +1200
8avo
Sir Stanley
8000/1000 9.00 +800
9eno
Icamparo
4500/1000 5.50 +450
10avo
Expediate
25/1 26.00 +2500
11avo
Burning Sun
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 32.82
Ganancia Trifecta: 78.97
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones