6:58 Hipo Chile - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Amaya Paz
1200/100 13.00 +1200
2ª Posición
Wonder Woman
1750/1000 2.75 +175 F
3ª Posición
Lugar De Ensueno
1000/100 11.00 +1000
Mi Bella Florencia
1000/100 11.00 +1000
5to
She Is So Nice
2250/1000 3.25 +225 2F
6ta
Sin Rumbo
1400/100 15.00 +1400
7timo
Flor De Stevie
40/1 41.00 +4000
8avo
La Pica Pica
25/1 26.00 +2500
9eno
Winged Princess
4000/1000 5.00 +400
10avo
Lady Chrome
25/1 26.00 +2500
11avo
Maravilla Blanca
20/1 21.00 +2000
12avo
La Nonita
33/1 34.00 +3300
13avo
Rosa Coqueta
33/1 34.00 +3300
14avo
Kokoo
1400/100 15.00 +1400
15avo
Te Ves Hermosa
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 39.02
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones