C1 C4 C5 C6
1:00 Club Hipico - Resultados
Ganador / G/P

Podrán aplicarse deducciones de la regla 4

10p in the £ entre 10:32:05 - 19:35:48

Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Coconut Coke
4500/1000 5.50 +450 2F
2ª Posición
Emdosof
1000/100 11.00 +1000
3ª Posición
Master Dottis
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Mokaccino
8000/1000 9.00 +800
5to
Medio Siglo
7000/1000 8.00 +700
6ta
El Bizarro
1200/100 13.00 +1200
7timo
Neomagic
7000/1000 8.00 +700
8avo
Albo
20/1 21.00 +2000
9eno
Jouma
7000/1000 8.00 +700
10avo
McClane
25/1 26.00 +2500
11avo
Cuarto Menguante
1250/1000 2.25 +125 F
No participa
Muy Amigo
No participa
Abrazo Y Lagrimas
Ganancia Forecast: 61.04
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones