7:25 Club Hipico - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Shot The Moon
1200/100 13.00 +1200
2ª Posición
Milteo
1625/1000 2.625 +162 F
3ª Posición
Magico Cruzado
5000/1000 6.00 +500
Cubito
2500/1000 3.50 +250 2F
5to
Magic Dad
1200/100 13.00 +1200
6ta
Constitution's Son
4500/1000 5.50 +450
7timo
Bitter Black
1000/100 11.00 +1000
8avo
Shanghai Tower
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 37.33
Ganancia Trifecta: 126.25
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones