6:59 Club Hipico - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
El Gotico Carlos
800/1000 1.80 -125 F
2ª Posición
O Rei
8000/1000 9.00 +800
3ª Posición
Centavo Deoro
1000/100 11.00 +1000
C'Est Vrai
2000/1000 3.00 +200 2F
5to
Ka
1400/100 15.00 +1400
6ta
El Odioso
1600/100 17.00 +1600
7timo
Signore Pio
1200/100 13.00 +1200
8avo
Gran Zeta
25/1 26.00 +2500
9eno
Justinsito Crack
66/1 67.00 +6600
10avo
Salvaje Illuminati
1600/100 17.00 +1600
11avo
Defensor Rojo
66/1 67.00 +6600
12avo
Sir Wallance
50/1 51.00 +5000
13avo
Dubai Soul
33/1 34.00 +3300
14avo
As You Like
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
Fuera De Mi
Ganancia Forecast: 12.01
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones